Broker Check

Team

Jeffry J. Fruchtenicht, CFP®

President

(319) 334-7091

jjfruchtenicht@unitedplanners.com

Jeff is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner and a member of the Financial Planning Association.

Read more

Ann L. VanEngelenburg

Vice-President

(319) 334-7091

alvanengelenburg@unitedplanners.com

Ann has been in the financial services industry since 1998. She graduated from the University of Northern Iowa with a degree in Finance.

Read more

Mikel D. Markey, CFP®

Vice-President

(319) 334-7091

mdmarkey@unitedplanners.com

Mikel went to South Dakota State University before coming on board. He grew up in Denver, Iowa, and now resides in Independence.

Read more

Stephanie J. Duhrkopf

Financial Advisor

(319) 334-7091

sjduhrkopf@unitedplanners.com

Stephanie has been in the financial services industry since 2005, working both in the back office as well as in the representative's office. She graduated from the AIB College of Business with a degree in Management in 2008.

Read more

Deon Cleveland

Client Relationship Specialist

(319) 334-7091

ddcleveland@unitedplanners.com

Deon grew up in Charles City, Iowa. He was a proud Charles City Comet and played the bass in orchestra and jazz band, as well as playing football, basketball, and golf. Deon recently graduated from UNI with a double major in Financial...

Read more

Jordan Bathen

(319) 334-7091

jbbathen@unitedplanners.com

Jordan grew up in Independence, Iowa. He attended the University of Northern Iowa earning a Bachelor’s of Arts in Financial Management and Real Estate.

Read more

Tanya Greiner

Chief Financial Officer

(319) 334-7091

Tanya has been in public accounting and private industry since 1997.  She graduated from the University of Iowa with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree.

Read more

Marissa Quandahl

Executive Assistant

(319) 334-7091

mkquandahl@unitedplanners.com

Marissa has been with the company for over 10 years. She travels between three locations Fredericksburg, Sumner, and Decorah.

Read more

Aly Ciesielski

Executive Assistant

(319) 334-7091

aciesielski@unitedplanners.com

Aly grew up in Quasqueton, IA. She attended Hawkeye Community College and graduated in 2009. She came to Investment Center in June of 2017. She resides in Independence, IA with her husband, Nick, and two Yorkies, Oswin and Arya. They...

Read more

Maggie Bergeson

Administrative Assistant

319-334-7091

mbergeson@unitedplanners.com

Maggie grew up in Delhi, Iowa, and has recently moved back after living in Michigan for 8 years. She graduated from University of Northern Iowa in 2012 with a Communications major and a Dance minor. Maggie and her husband now live in...

Read more

Chloe Thompson

Administrative Assistant

319-334-7091

cthompson@unitedplanners.com

Chloe grew up in Winthrop, IA. She went to Hawkeye Community College and graduated in 2021 with an Administrative Office Management Degree and an Administrative Assistant Certificate. She lives in Independence with her boyfriend and...

Read more

Heather Bickert

Administrative Assistant

319-334-7091

319-3342173

hbickert@unitedplanners.com

Heather grew up in a suburb of the Twin Cities in Minnesota. She and her husband recently moved to Iowa with their dog. They reside in Littleton where her husband grew up. She loves travel, scuba diving, and work in shark conservation....
Read more